Log



My New Website

This is my new website called Leechplus. I have been messing around with neocities pages almost as long as I have been programming, which isn't really that long but the point is I always wanted to maintain my own website so might as well do that now. I have a lot of plans for this site so I'm pretty excited to see how it will grow within the next year or so :)






You're probably here from my new video so if you're still confused as to the point of this website then just read the about section. Here is the whole song from that video. The other one featured at the end will probably be in my next post. If there is anything you want to see added that you think will be useful, then contact via email and let me know. Also future posts in Log will probably be longer than this, I just want to get the process of editing and adding pages sorted out.