Log



Log/The Leechplus Album

As mentioned in (this video), Leechplus radio is no longer being worked on because of a lack of interest and lack of practical hosting solutions for hours worth of copyrighted music. As an alternative, I have salvaged any original music I made for that project as well as this website and a few select videos in general, to construct an ablum that people can enjoy instead. It will be named after this website and the cover will be the website's very cute and handsome mascot :). It will be available on my soundcloud (which is now linked on the home page), and the .wav files will be available for download here as well.

I made a project page (here) for the album where the files can be found once available. I also plan on listing samples for each song, as well as any related videos or media that I made on youtube relating to the album. Once I decide on a release date (which will be within a few months), I will release a teaser video featuring a song to let everyone know when it's coming out. The ablum will contain most of the music from the Leechplus Music Vol. 1 video, along with around 25+ minutes of music curated to make some sort of musical narrative that makes the whole thing feel more cohesive and connected.

Also, I know I haven't updated this site in a while, I originally thought I would be adding stuff every week, but I overestimated how much I really had to share/talk about. (I'm also just lazy and demotivated somtimes.) I might have something new to add to the site soon, I have a software idea (not osakaOS related) that can find some use (at least I would use it lol) and can easily be shared via a script on this website. This song will be on the album as well and it samples 'Beyond the Sun' by McCoy Tyner. Have a great day.